Friday
8:45AM
Admission
$5
Inkling's Coffee & Tea
530 Main Street, Pleasanton
President
Jim Walker
Send Email
(925) 989-9125
Broker Tour
Dublin, Pleasanton & Sunol:
10:00AM - 1:00PM
Officers
 
Jim Walker - President ✦ Website
Adina Erridge - Vice President ✦ Website
Marie Tara - Treasurer ✦ Website
Irma Lopez - Secretary ✦ Website
Irma Lopez - Affiliate Liaison ✦ Website
Liz Hall - Member Communications ✦ Website
Justin Ramos - Public Relations ✦ Website
Chris Scoville - Sergeant at Arms ✦ Website
Jim Suth - Sergeant at Arms ✦ Website
 


Marketing Group Payment Portal

Click here to make Marketing Group Payments

Sponsors

Room Sponsor:
Specialty Inspections
Jordan Kearns
925-249-9611
SpecialtyTeam.com
Website

AAA Insurance
Denise J Ocon ✦ Insurance Specialist and Notary
925-922-9496 Cell ✦ 925-479-7844 Office
Denise.Ocon@NorCal.AAA.com
Website

Alain Pinel Realtors
Don Faught
925-251-1111
dfaught@apr.com
Website

Alexandria's Flowers
David Shohfi
10% discount with Promo Code: REALTOR10
925-484-1149
Website

All City Moving & Storage
Phil White
702-688-2580
Phil@AllCityMove.com
Website

Ameras Photos-Designs
Amera Rammaha
Photographer and Graphic Designer
Amera.Rammaha@yahoo.com

Bank of the West
Jack Barnette
510-314-5910
Jack.Barnette@BankOfTheWest.com
Website

Bradley K. Warren & Associates, Inc.
Brad Warren ✦ R.E. Business Coach
510-537-0107
Brad@BradWarren.com
Website

Chase
Michelle Elliott
925-212-6907
Michelle.D.Elliott@chase.com
Website

Diversified Mortgage
Debi Zentner CMPS
925-200-6381
Debi@Diversifiedmg.com
Website

Finance of America Holdings
Anna Ruotolo
925-998-5244
ARuotolo@FinanceOfAamerica.com
Website

First American Home Warranty and JCP-LGS Disclosures
Annette Khaliq
925-980-1191 ✦ AnKhaliq@firstam.com
Website

Flagstar Bank
Brian Curl
510-506-2189
Brian-Curl@flagstar.com

Fracisco Realty & Investment
Mike, Pat & Collette Fracisco
925-998-8131 (Mike) ✦ 925-337-3750 (Pat)
925-200-6231 (Collette) ✦ FraciscoRealty.com
Website

Green Escrow Services
Geoffrey Disch
925-523-3232
Geoffrey@greenescrow.biz
Website

Hard Money Loans R Us
Jeanie Reitzell
925-980-1240
JR@jrhome11.com
Website

HomeGuard ✦ Helen Damonte
Termite, Property & Roof Inspections, NHD & Home Warranty
925-351-4935 ✦ hdamonte@homeguard.com
Website

Legacy Real Estate & Associates
Jim Walker
925-989-9125
JWalker@LegacyREA.com
Website

Legacy Real Estate & Associates
Tim Totah
925-364-4504
Tim@TimTotah.com
Website

Randick O'Dea & Tooliatos, LLP
Phillip G. Vermont ✦ Real Estate Attorney/Partner
(925) 460-3700
pvermont@randicklaw.com ✦ RandickLaw.com
Website

Re/Max Accord
Natalie Kruger
925-580-5963
natalie@krugergroup.com
Website

Realtor Tax Strategy
Jake Adams, CPA
925-338-1120
Jake@RealtorTax.us
Website

Schwagerle Realtors
Gary Schwagerle
925-462-3221
Website

Security National Mortgage
Daryl Thomas
925-413-4611
Daryl.Thomas@snmc.com
Website

Specialty Inspections
Jordan Kearns
925-249-9611
SpecialtyTeam.com
Website

Suddath Relocation Systems
Keith Rocha
209-321-9850
KRocha@Suddath.com
Website

Units Portable Storage
Donna Topp
925-454-8648

Venture Sotheby’s
Dave Cunningham
925-202-6898
Website

Venture Sotheby’s
Fabulous Properties
Susan Schall & Donna Garrison
Donna: 925-980-0273 ✦ Susan: 925-519-8226
Website

Windermere
Vickie Coker
925-202-4080
vcoker@flash.net
Website