Paragon Enhancement highlights:
- More control when sharing to Facebook: When sharing to Facebook from Paragon and Collaboration Center, you now have more control over where your posts will display on Facebook and the content of the post.
- Disable Contact Notifications when the primary email is removed: A message has been added, allowing the user to confirm changes if the primary email address has been removed for a contact who has automatic notifications enabled.
- Collaboration Center – Compare Workflow: The compare workflow is a feature that allows you and/or your client to compare listings side by side while in the Collaboration Center
- Expiring Notifications – Minor User Interface adjustments: Based on user feedback, we made a few changes to the new Expiring Notifications modal. The columns were rearranged to put the two action columns -Extended and Notifications (on/off) at the end of the row.
- Add Purge Date to Partial Listings Table: To assist you in tracking when your partial listings will be purged from the system, a new column has been added called Purge Date. It will calculate and display the date partial listings will be purged from the system.
Review all of the enhancements here. Questions, please call our MLS Tech Support at 925.730.7100.